You are currently browsing the daily archive for December 13, 2008.

I’ve been away, planning parties and moving
and now I’m changing the look of my blog in
order to try my hand at adding widgits on my
page. I have some specific in mind that I want
to use and hopefully this will work out. More
to come inshaAllah.
Umm E

Yunus 10:18

And they worship besides Allâh things that hurt them not, nor profit them, and they say: "These are our intercessors with Allâh." Say: "Do you inform Allâh of that which He knows not in the heavens and on the earth?" Glorified and Exalted be He above all that which they associate as partners with Him!

KNOWING TRUE ISLAAM RADIO SHOW

SwagBucks

Search, Ear, Win!! Click here to learn more about Swagbucks

Al Maun Fund

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 159 other subscribers