I recently ordered from this Islamic boutique online called Love Unspoken.  I loved the quality of the clothes that I ordered and the detail that was put into them.  All the items sold are made to order.  You give your measurments for every item to be made specifically for you.  Having your clothes made to order gives you a lot of flexibility for adding length where you want or need it and for allowing extra room in the bustline, waist, hips, etc.   The owner of the boutique contacted me with shipping information in a timely manner.  I had a pleasant experience not only with the ease of ordering but with the customer service as well.  A shop like this is great for a women who has odd measurements that are difficult to fit into standard sizes. 

The products that I ordered were great quality and I will definitely be ordering more clothing from this site.  I encourage the Muslimahs to check it out.

Love Unspoken

