So, I finished the beginning level of the Arabic program that I am taking and got my certificate.  My grade was not as high as it could have been, but I was glad to get through the class.  I have started on level 1 and I am feeling pretty confident about the class so far.  If I keep up with my homework and my studies I should make some good progress and hopefully get a better grade this go round.  I am really excited that I am keeping up with the program and I look forward to my understanding of Arabic to increase.

*************

Well it looks like wordpress’ changes are not going to help me out one bit.  I can’t figure out how to upload a picture from my hard drive onto the site.  So I am not able to post a picture of my certificate of completion.  Hopefully I can figure it out.  If anyone wants to give me a few pointers that would be appreciated.  

READING THE FAQ PAGE IS ALWAYS SUCH A HELP!

 

Umm Ebraaheem

 

 

